ScarletRose 2013 project

By ScarletRose

The dancer

Jade came over for a shoot tonight, she wanted something ballet themed but wanted something different to get away from pretty pink.
We came up with some great shots, many I don't think blip would allow but I really liked this one!

I've just sent her a few tonight, she's so pleased, it's the greatest compliment in the world when someone immediately puts your picture up as their profile pic...

Must be doing something right :-)

I'm thinking of investing in a transmitter for my camera as I'd like to remove the flash from the 6d.
It doesn't have a built in flash so I'm putting on the flash gun to trigger my lights but the flash gun overpowers some of my pictures and stops me from getting the lighting I want..
Any suggestions???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.