PeterAllsop

By PeterAllsop

Evolution

Forgot my camera, working late, the IPhone rescued my blip.. I'm so lucky to work by the water.

As the sun settles, so does so much stuff in my life. It's amazing how when you seek you find and when you look you discover.

I'm grateful for all those that contribute to my rich life, the past cannot be re written but it's embedded in the learning part of the psyche .. What the hell was I thinking ?

The past year has shaped who I will be going forward, like this setting sun.. It's all good.. And it will rise tomorrow.. Possibly better than ever.. In fact definitely better.

We have but one life, it's not a dress rehearsal .. I'm inviting others to jump on for the ride , no more treading water .. Love and embrace xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.