DaveHW

By DaveHW

Happy/Sad/Sad/Happy?

Todays blip is a lovely fountain, in the walled garden at our local crematorium, Pentrebychan, near Wrexham in North East Wales.

Today would have been my mums 75th Birthday, so popped down there earlier. Despite the sadness of the place, its still a lovely well kept location, with the attention to detail being excellent. I did ask first if it was ok to photograph, they were more than happy to help, and asked the landscapers to get a move on and finish cutting the lawns before I took my shots!

So, I ask, if you have a mum around, give her a call today, say hi, tell her you love her! If yours has also passed on, take a few seconds whilst you blip uploads, and tell her to have a look! I am sure she would be proud of your efforts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.