my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

poppies and broccoli

Our time in Anster continues. A nice big brekkie at the B&B to keep us going and then a wander along the coastal path up to Pittenweem. These lovely poppies border the big field of broccoli along with a whole host of other wild flowers.

Managed the drive back to Edinburgh around lunchtime. The roads to fife were a lot busier today than they were for us yesterday. I'm not a hugely confident driver given that I hardly ever take the car out, so I was quite proud of myself for doing the trip by car rather than chickening out and getting the bus.

Clouldn't Blip when I got home because my computer was in the shop - really rather frustrating as I'd taken loads of photoes - some of which may turn up on my blipfolio at some point.

the day before

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.