Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Little Baby Nothing

Evening all.

Just a quick back blip filling in the gaps that the Kenyan connectivity wouldn't let me do whilst I was away.

It was the first day on safari and I couldn't get my head around the amount of available light and the heat and dust haze, and also there was so much to look at I got a bit snap happy.

I had some better photos of the little airport we flew from and the even smaller plane that we flew in. I've been in larger toilet cubicles in my life, and with more people in them too.

There were the three of us, an Indian guy called Krisnath, and the pilot as well of course, one of those youthful looking chaps who didn't look old enough to have car driving licence, never mind a pilot's licence, but he was clearly one of those competent and able bush pilots that you read about.

Anyhow, no.1 daughter insisted on a photo being posted of a "likkle baby animal"and this is actually one of not many that I took, mind you I bet her SD card is full of them!!

night all

manics

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.