ColdCases

By NancyDrew

Inner City Seaside

They bring in tonnes of sand every year and make a beach with deck chairs and everything x I think it's a great idea and that more places should do it x they had a helter skelter, a climbing wall, a merry go round and ice cream stalls and everything xx

Sadly, I can no longer get away with 'Primarni' / 'George @ Asda' / any other cheaper than chips clothing for the boy, he won't be seen dead it in apparently and took me for around £160 on clothes, shoes and rugby kit today :( x ah well, managed to pick up a couple of holibob dresses for myself when he got bored :) x

Other choices for today were The Underpass and also Concrete Cows xx (you should be able to tell where I am from this last image) xx

Off to London Town tomorrow for an out and out drinking session a cultural visit with Kristel, Fritzl and Man x Whoop whoop, look out LAAANNNNNDDDAAANNN :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.