....We Few, We Happy Few

By paul1332

Massive Cockerel

Today was spent in London with my daughter doing the Houses of Parliament tour. As most of you will know it was a beautiful day and once we disembarked from the train at Euston we made our way to Leicester Square to take in some sun and the M and M Store. Don't get me started on that store. You'd think they'd have the decency to wear a mask and hold you up at gunpoint. Anyway I digress. From Leicester Square we made our way to Trafalgar Square to check out the atmosphere and see the new occupant of the fourth plinth. Since they started filling this space I've made sure I've captured on film the new arrival so was pleased to be able to tick this box so soon after its arrival on July 25th. I could bore you with all the details about the artist and weight blah blah but then I'd be doing Google's job for them wouldn't I?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.