Barkley Village

Here's my plan. Blip every day (hopefully). Comment when I can. Look at photos and stealth star photos if no time to comment. And openly give hearts when I see photos that are really special for me. Maybe comment as well, maybe not. Try to comment on blipiversaries and special stuff, like being a staff pick or something like that. Otherwise silence. Hope that will work.

This is Barkley Village in Bellingham where Haggen's Market is. That is one of the five places we shop: Costco, Trader Joe's, Community Food Coop, Farmer's Coop and Haggen's. Today we were shopping after I had a two hour (!) interview with one of the reporters for the Bellingham Herald. They have a magazine for seniors called "Prime Time" and the next issue is on seniors in the arts. I will be in that issue. A couple of weeks ago one of the photographers took my picture. Kind of exciting really. I did mention Blip so we shall see if it shows up in the article. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.