My Year in Pictures

By jenny

I'm just a wee bit tired

It's a bit of a tough life here isn't it Bill?

Yep.

Just sitting around all day, snoozing, snoring, occasionally barking at air that passes by the window and getting carried down the stairs numerous times.

Yep. Though I've not such wee legs mind and can manage that last bit myself.

And I forgot the occasional sock stealing. That's fun.

I don't think my mum would be too happy with me if I did that.

She did give me a bit of a look and shouted "leave" rather loudly.

Not surprised really they're her gym socks and you did put holes in some the last time you were here.

More of the same tomorrow then?

Well we've the mischief makers coming tomorrow - that's always fun. A wee walk when they get here, pub visit, lots of cuddles and more titbits than normal. Not bad really.

Cool!



(Last time on the stairs together)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.