A Day in a year

By tinacox

Dance to the beat......

...in this case the sugarbeet. T-Rex thought he was back at Jurassic Park and wanted to go hunting for food. I tried to explain but he was so insistent, so I let him go for a wonder!!! It was more a Rumba in the Thunder. When we first got to the field we were in the open and I had Kirsty on lead, then right above us there was lightning and the loudest crash of thunder I have heard. Even the ground seemed to shake. It scared me never mind poor Kirsty. I was so proud of her as she could easily have bolted with her lead on but we stayed together, phew!!! T- Rex was safe in my bag.

A recap: T-Rex is travelling the world to promote Cancer awareness. He sates if you have been diagnosed with Cancer it is a long and arduous journey ahead but with early detection it can and does have a positive ending. If you are at all worried about anything remotely connected get it checked! Early detection is vital.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.