caterpillar

on a path in the park as we came back from today's constitutional. I tried to take a better close up when I looked at it back at GHQ it wasn't as crisp as this

I had to go down to the bank today and sort out some finances. My bank, though great in many ways, has a rather retarded system for logging on to internet banking so I find it less stressful to just go down there, queue a bit and do it face to face

But as I was coming back I realised I had walked down there in far less pain than before the op, in fact in no pain at all! Whereas before I had generally gone on the bus to do that sort of journey (the only times we walked that far was to go to the pub I'm afraid) today I strode down there and strode back. Quite fast actually

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.