A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Sleeping!!!!

What a busy day today!!!! Charlotte had her penultimate nursery session today. I had to an appointment this morning and then headed straight into town to pick up some roller trays. I got home an painted all the downstairs of the hallway. Only the glossing to do downstairs now!!!

I then ended up looking after Billie this afternoon and she screamed pretty much the whole time she was here if I wasn't holding her! I didn't mind sitting and cuddling her for a bit but our tesco delivery came and I had to deal with that! Thankfully she soon tired herself out during this and was soon asleep!

Hubby has now left us for the weekend so we have just had chip shop chips and are watching some dodgy film about a penguin who thinks he's a tiger....Charlottes choice!!!

We have a lovely, girly weekend planned. I can already tell you that actually I think life is easier without a man around!!! I love my husband and wouldn't want him to not be a part of my life but he is fairly high maintenance and hard work!!!!

When Charlotte goes to bed in a bit I'm going to tidy up a bit and then I plan to sit and read a couple of the books I downloaded this morning! I'm going to indulge in a cider and some chocolate as well!!! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.