CBLinks

By gallusboy

I'm In The Monet!

Thank you so much for all your kind comments, stars and hearts that propelled Cailleach's Birthday Card into the upper echelons of the Favourites and into the Spotlight. Fair chuffed!

Today's blip is of a field adjacent to the 9th fairway on the golf course. It was very windy this morning and the crop was swaying and swishing in the wind giving the blurred effect. My hands may have been shakkin' too and it is not good technique to have shakky hands when taken a photo. Maybe should have used a shutter speed setting but what do I know about photography.

In the end I thought it looked a little like a Monet painting then again what do I know about the world of art.

And yes, I have been drinking ... it's Friday!

Enjoy a lovely weekend!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.