Imagine the view....

By btc

St Michaels mount...,

...hello again remember me?...I am the one who has been unable to reply or comment on any of your blips while I travel around the South coast of England in a tent.

Still in Cornwall I am currently stuck in a tent in a vicious storm, my devices about to run out of battery and the car too far to get to, I am just hoping that this tiny tent doesn't get blown way with me in it...

A lovely day in general the sun has been shining but all of a sudden the clouds moved in which I am actually glad for because it made this shot more interesting than the blue sky version I took earlier.

The island is attached to the mainland by a causeway that you can walk on when the tide is out. As I have however discovered is that this tide can turn quickly and you end up like this .

Until my next stop....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.