kaz18

By kas18

Decking Update... Week 2.

End of week 2 on the decking. It's coming along nicely. Hopefully it will be finished by next week apart from one end where I want a roof over part of it. I thought it would be nice to have an area where you can sit in the shade..or out of the rain! I love my little boardwalk down on the river.

I have survived all my exercise today. I didn't have my personal trainer last night as he got stuck on the M25. It was re arranged for tonight. I was worried as I had my bootcamp session and a 5 mile run this morning. I've not done that distance before without any stops. But I did it and was shattered. This evening my trainer gave me a kettle bell session which I really enjoyed. I have been given homework...I need to do this every day..... I think I can fit it in somewhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.