Stob Coire na Ceannain

We are all feeling very tired today. I gave myself a desk job to do but my eyes kept closing.
Bruce slept well with us last night. He seemed very happy back with his own people again. We are assured that he will build up "tolerance" to his very powerful medication which is currently affecting his coordination. (It has improved today) He has had two small walks at Achaderry today and he really enjoyed this familiar stomping ground. On the second he broke in to a wee canter upon leaving the car.

Mrs Cakes took a beautiful picture of both boys on the second walk.

Both dogs got a bit of tasty salmon skin at lunchtime, though Bruce got the bigger bit if I am honest.

Two walks, a wee swim, healthy tasty bits. That's a happy day.

Sorry my blip image lacks inspiration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.