Dragons .....

... at play breathing fire.


I've had an incredibly long and busy day at work today, I like being busy but sometimes I wish there were a few more hours in the day so that I could do everything I want to.

This evening there have been sporadic heavy shower, so I avoided heading out and potentially getting caught in a downpour and instead took a quick snap of the cloudage as seen from my bathroom window just after the sun had set.

Thank you once again for the response to my last few blips, I'm now going to try and have a bit of a catch up with yours. The clouds this evening looked like dragons flying around in the sky ( I've not been drinking ), so today's blip is .....


..... Dragons at play breathing fire.

Edit :

Apologies to those who have already commented on my previous photo. As soon as I uploaded my blip a thunder storm started and I managed to get a few photos of lightening before a heavy hail shower forced me to close my workshop window. I have added another crack here and the original blipped photo of cloudage here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.