Beautiful Birmingham

I know I'm biased, but I do think Birmingham is beautiful (I know i might also be in a minority)! I just love the way it mixes old and new architecture, I also love the fact that there's always something going on, some sort of street art to watch... It just struck me today how vibrant it is...and it always gets such a bad write up!
Asha and I went in to meet Danny after work and use a Nando's voucher that Mishkid gave me for my birthday...no better eatery to take a toddler than Nando's where they positively encourage you to interact with you food! Anway, I thoroughly enjoyed strolling around with Asha watching different dancers and performers, and enjoying the sunshine. Having said all of that, the highlight for Asha was undoubtedly the 2 train rides!!
Lovely day finished off with a glass of vino with Danny and our friend Tex. Fab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.