An Invincible Summer.....

By TheFlipFlopper

With my sunglasses.....

.....on, I'm Jack Nicholson.
Without them, I'm fat and 60.
~ Jack Nicholson


So the holiday is booked!

Hurrah!

Next week I shall be in Barcelona ;)

Finished work at 5:30 today and spent the next half hour on the phone with my friend discussing which flight to take and which hotel to book.....then by 6:10 it was in the bag.

By 6:30 I had my Euros in my hand!

We don't mess about haha! Although we should've booked last week to save us all the stress!

Anyway, all done now, and have just found out that a friend will also be there at the same time.....tapas all round ;)

I am so excited! And am sure there will be many things to blip, the difficulty will be in deciding which ones to post AND then blipping them in time.
I'm sure there will be some back blipping involved; apologies in advance.

I will now spend the next few days planning what to pack!

Happy weekend my friends ;)

*edit* not sure why this is upside down???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.