and then i saw...

By CheeCheeANam

They didn't exterminate me

So tonight I performed on the stage.
Annoyingly the music stand was in the way, you couldn't see the clothes I made to wear for it.
Admittedly I made a joke before hand about looking like a prostitute chicken-(is that funny?) and I told them all I needed a wee and probably needed tenor ladies-(is that funny?) I don't know I say alot when I'm nervous I can't remember all I said, but that all didn't get caught on the video. That's OK I always ramble nonsense before hand. I get nervous. It's my thing...; )

Anyhow this is what I wore. I wanted to show it here as it can't really be seen in the video and I went to a lot of effort to make it. so taaa daaa

Here's the vid if you feel like mocking me ; )
Chee performs 2/8/2013

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.