Global Attitude

By GlobalAttitude

Carillon Tower in Baker Park

This morning I started the day with breakfast at a friend's house. She lives near beautiful downtown Baker Park, so I took a walk and a grabbed a few photos. This is the carillon bell tower that fills the park with music about twice a week.

I then had a lovely lunch with some former colleagues at a favorite Spanish tapas restaurant - we sat outside in the magnificent sun and shared the latest gossip ;)

In the evening, I joined another girlfriend for dinner and drinks at the new Ayse Meze where I'd been on Monday evening. We spent three hours having such a wonderful time and fabulous meal, that we scheduled dinner at the same place for next Friday with our spouses. Can you ever have too much of a good thing? I don't think so - nor could a Tuesday get any better :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.