PoRu

By PoRu

Caffine: Life's little friend.

A relatively quiet day at home, although I did manage to get outside as I planned, if only for a few moments.

Spent the first half of the day sleeping, nice to have the opportunity, but still diddn't feel very energized by the extra rest. After a long afternoon of job hunting and email reading I spent most of the day playing around with photoshop while chatting to people online.

In the evening there was a nice visit from my sister. Her car had just been fixed so she decided to make good use of it and collect the last of her belongings from the house (even though she moved out nearly 3 years ago she still had a whole car full of stuff). I helped shift boxes down to the car, giving me that desired reason to be outside of the house.

With the day coming to an end, it has been nearly 2 days since I last saw the boyfriend and I'm heavily feeling the withdrawal symptoms. I desperately need some hugs. I'll finally get to see him tomorrow when we're going to the cinema to see the new Harry Potter in the early afternoon.

So to see this day through til the end without going insane, I need to drink vast ammounts of caffinated substances. My lovely friend in the picture is always happy to provide. Tomorrow can't come soon enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.