Beck

By RebeccaP

Sausage sandwish

First I took a dull shot on the way home, then I took a shot of my veggie sausage sandwich, then of the shelf behind my bed. (I don't think drcraig has this shelf, but you never know!)

The bed wins in so many ways - long, long day ended by making dinner for a cycling pal who is coming round tomorrow night for the next tour stage (because I have no time tomorrow night) - it's kind of weird making curry at 11 at night.

Listening to Andrew Bird - great stuff. Been contemplative again today, which isn't surprising considering I'm getting stupid mail again and have to go back to doctors - but I figure tomorrow will sort things out hopefully.

Loved seeing the 'three' shots this weekend - looking forward to things quietening down a little to take a bit more time with my blips again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.