Mecha

By Mecha

Exhibit

I got asked to put a few pieces together for a local exhibition a while back. Only once I got back from Berlin did I know how soon that was. On Monday I ordered the prints from Metro in London and got them back on Thursday. Rushed down to my framers right away and did my usual "I don't suppose you could frame all these and I can pick them up tomorrow?" Luckily he had just enough framing and mount to do that and so I picked them up Friday day time and rushed them over to hang for the exhibition that night. Talk about cutting it fine!

It's quite a nice and quirky space with a range of artists involved. In fact, it's an antique shop, so definitely quirky! I am not bothered if I sell anything, I just like that I have finally kicked myself into gear and started exhibiting again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.