My Aim is True

By MAiT

The number 3

"What a super-duper task" I thought. I know, I'll blip the number 3 bus. And before I knew it, the deadline was almost upon me, so all i could do was blip the route map of the number 3. Could this be the most lame blip yet? Yes, I think so.

In other news; today I consumed, coffee, croissant, curry, coffee and chocolate. Hmm, very healthy. And it was actually my third curry in as many days. But then, you can't have too much curry can you.

But in even more news.....................I had curry with some very interesting folk. I was worried that the chat would be all f-stops, macros and crumpler bags.....little did I realise that it was actually an umbrella appreciation society meet-up.

It was a great lunch, all Mondays should be spent in such fine company ! Only wish i could have stayed a bit longer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.