memento

By memento

An odd tradition

Sometimes I am good at observing birthdays on the actual day, but traditionally I'm not. People around me have become used to getting their presents (if they even get one) as much as a month late. It doesn't seem that it should make too much of a difference but to some people it does, so I always try to be better about it.

For blip to turn three years old is pretty wonderful and I didn't want it to go by without also saying thanks to everyone who has worked hard to make it happen. So here's to you blip, to your wonderful spirit, your sense of community and all the fine human beings who dwell here!

Not tagged or big, simply a token.

Blip - The Final Frontier - A Star Trek - inspired Photoshop illustration to celebrate the third anniversary of the big bang that formed the Blip Galaxy and to pay homage to all its inhabitants, cultures and countries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.