Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Goodnight all...

What a busy day today!
Couldn't fall asleep last night - just too exhausted.
Woke up early - I need my 8 hours to function.
Talk with the boss - going back home this weekend, and then next week again.
Boss has exciting news to tell me but he can't tell me just yet! Nice!
Someone back home is excited to see me two weeks in a row ;) I am as well!
Oh how I've missed THAT feeling!
Dinner with Camille - she injured her knee, feel so bad for her, she hardly ever slows down.
Dinner was delish - I think I ate an entire piece of ginger root! Pretty strong but it was great!
Pulled over to watch the sunset on the drive home.
Relaxed the mind...the body.
Took a picture of the twinkling city lights instead of the sunset this time.
Back home.
Enjoying the sound of the loud storm outside.
Sleep time.
Monday is finally over.
Goodnight all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.