electric glass

By electricglass

Three years of excellence.

Don't know why I went with Army men for this entry. Though it did have to contain the one on the 'phone' in honor of the iPhone app that I was pleased to help test.

But I know I had to do some color adjustment on them to red.

I really love this site. It truly is one of the best online communities I've ever found. Everyone is so wonderful. I am always amazed by the inspirational photo's and write up's every single day.

I greatly appreciate all the friends I have made on here, all my subscribers, commenters and friends who just visit to see what sort of trouble I am up to daily!

Most of all thank you so much Joe for opening this little idea up to the rest of the world! Thank you (and the rest of blip central) for all your hard work on making such a wonderfully pleasant web site to visit and one addiction I can count as healthy.

I know my skills have grown from my trips around the world through the great photos contained on this site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.