If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Calm before the storm

I think maybe I gave another photo that title, but I can't remember. therefore it doesn't matter! :)

First blood test ever today. I freaked myself out. I tried to tell myself there was nothing to worry about, but it didn't work.

The needle went in, it didn't hurt and Mum held my hand. She had to look away though, and I can understand why.

I saw the blood in the tube and then I felt the clod sweat soak my back and then my head felt heavy.

I know this doesn't seem like a big deal - but it is to me.

There was a moth in my shower this evening.

I was casually looking at it and then it flew at me.

I swatted it away and it got stuck on the shower wall, all wet.

I tried to move it off the wal, because I felt bad. - I hate moths they terrify me!

End of story : It died.

I have never felt so bad in my life.

There were about 200 birds in a tree at my Grandma's.

I turned to my brother and said "Theres gonna be a storm"

After an unnaturally hot day for winter, the rain started again.

And the wind.

Then came the thunder and the power went.

Came on just before Coronation Street - Mum was pleased!

School tomorrow - first time all week.

I'm excited :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.