Fast Train

Well. I am in Shanghai.. Tomorrow there will be a total eclipse here and hopefully it won't be cloudy. TO travel all this way and put up with the heat and. get.. OH well. we will see. I wil either have a GREAT blip tomorrow or.. like I said.. wait and see.. hehehe

This was taken at the train station.. the train in the background was going about 200km and hour. When I got to Shanghai, I left my hotel and went out to take pics. I was just getting warmed up taking dragonfly anf bug and bird pics and was trying to spot the source of a particularly strange sounding bird call when I was stopped by some police and told to go back to my hotel. DAMMIT. SO this was all I ended up with for the day. I still have no glasses so still sorry aout the typing..

Last few days were very late blips for me so they are pretty much backblips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.