Houblon

By Houblon

Primrose Hill - last run for a while

I've been running up here for nearly 3 years but I'm leaving my current work tomorrow so this will be the last time. It was about 27 degrees as you can see from the people sunbathing. It got up to 32 degrees later.

Had my leaving drinks in the thornbury castle . This my favourite pub in London. Gary and Maggie and their family are fantastic hosts and really make everyone feel welcome creating an atmosphere more like a local country pub than one in central London.
The evening went well catching up with plenty of colleagues and plenty more old friends enjoying a fantastic summer evening with some great company and excellent beer.

Compare with previous primrose hill blips
22nd May 2013
15th Jan 2013
14th Nov 2012
5th Sept 2012


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.