Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

The lost blip

I am not sure what happened, but I was certain that I published this blip last night. Oh well, no doubt it was user error of some sort and now it becomes a back blip.

Monday was a busy day with limited time for blipping and so I had to make do. In this picture, we see a bolt from a trailer that carries hay and I pass on my ride home. The curved yellow line represents the rim of the tractor wheel and if you look carefully, you can also see a single spider web strand attached to the bolt. (May require the full-size image.)

Admittedly this is not one of my best images, but I like the red of the bolt contrasting with the yellow curving rim. I also like the vibrant colors in the background and the bokeh. (The yellow in the background is more of the inside of tire rim and the red is the suspension.)


No photoshop here

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.