RACER

Are you all ready for the challenge - THE GREAT AND GRAND FILTERAMA CHALLENGE !
My grand Australian friend Hobbs and I invite YOU to take part. This challenge is for tomorrow 5th August and for the following three Mondays.
Tomorrow we will publish a before and after blip image featuring a named filter effect, in a similar manner to the image above.
If you are able to join us we will post a link to your journal and all have a grand time – whatever the cricket score!
Please have a go and say something about the filter you have used. Thank You.

I am very proud of this image. Along with about 5000 others, this is my daughter having completed the 10K Charity Run in York today. Sooo . . . well done to everyone who took part. View large and you will see that I used the poster edge filter to enhance the lines – although it clearly affects the sky too !
Have a grand week everyone !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.