Folkie Booknerd

By Folkiebooknerd

Pride

It was Liverpool Pride today and I'm pleased to report that the sun shone on the march and the festivities - which was a relief after last year's downpour!

I was pleased by the turnout and it was good to see friends, acquaintances and colleagues amongst the throng but I was sad not to be able to track blippers Terraldinho and Yesska down despite searching high and low for them... Sorry gals!

On a personal note, Pride provides me with an ideal opportunity to say that I've recently begun a new relationship. So, I'd like to introduce you all to the lovely Spokes and thank her very much for letting me blip her!

I'm really behind with looking at your blips again but I hope to catch up on what you've been up to over the next couple of days! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.