CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

M & M's Anyone?

Did you know that Mars M & M's chocolate candy is the World's Best Selling Candy. It has annual sales of 1.8 Billion! They got a little of my money today. I bought 8 pounds of dark chocolate M & M's to fill little Baby Shower Party Favors! I promised to help the Pastor's Wife with her Daughter - in - law's Baby Shower. Even though I will be out of town that weekend, I could make the favors for her in advance. Of course, I pick one of my favorite candies to make this favor with. (I confess some of the M & Ms did make their way into my mouth!) Guys, this is the reason women go to Baby showers the candy, cake, and food!

Mars makes many favors of M & M's. (I am sure there are more than what I have listed!) Which one is your favorite?
Milk Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Almond
Peanut
Peanut Butter
Mint Chocolate
Pretzel
Mini
Coconut
Premium

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.