What A Rush!

Here you see one very happy man! I've just enjoyed my second tandem skydive. I did this five years ago with the same company. Last time I jumped from the lowest height of 2,400 meters. This time I went from the maximum height of 4,200 meters. Quite a difference with a full one minute of free fall. Simply incredible! I didn't buy the DVD this time; I bought one last time and I figured it would be pretty similar so I put the money saved from that toward the cost of the extra height. I jumped with this guy who did buy the DVD. He was really nice and I'm sure he wouldn't mind me linking to his video. If you look closely you can spot me in a few shots. Please enjoy "my" skydive video.

Here is a link to a photograph taken by Skydive Guam of me and my fellow skydivers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.