antipodia

By antipodia

Weird beams of light

They are a bit hard to see but they are there. Couldn't work out why they would be though since the sun is just setting behind me. Yet there were faint rays which seemed to be emanating from one point on the horizon in the East.

If anyone can explain I'd be very interested.

Thought I'd share my new blipfoto uploading technique. Have new computer with no Photoshop (old version which won't open on it) and an old computer which won't connect to the internet.
So.... to make a "fiddled on photoshop" blip I have to...
1. plug phone into old computer with external hard drive (EHD) attached.
2. Download photos from phone camera to EHD.
3. Open photoshop and do those secret things (sometimes) that enhance an image.
4. Download fiddled image to EHD.
5. Move EHD and mouse to new computer.
6. Open blipfoto and download image from EHD.

What we do to keep blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.