Marita

By Marita

Then the rope snapped and I followed my instincts

Heli Pukki is known to all in my home town, so is her beautiful and personal little shop. She is an artist and illustrator, her water color paintings are familiar from web sites, books, leaflets and her paintings are very well known. There are also books by her available, containing her paintings and poems.

Couple of weeks ago I encouraged myself and asked if I could photograph her. She was delighted and we had our first photo shoot today. She was a perfect model and we had such fun! We all know her as a joyful, kind, open and warm person, I wanted to present her as an artist in her shop.

The title is what the Fox says in the painting.

Heli's firm and shop is called Ideri

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.