The Orient Express

By koko

Bearded Dragon

Last night I phoned my sister and in the background my nephew what nagging on to talk to me, so eventually he was put on. He is only 5 but it is like talking to an adult, the conversation went something like this. Can you come and visit me ?? I'm a bit busy, please please you could get here at 5, bearing in mind I'd not long got in from work. Tomorrow then, I'll see, if not Tues, or even Wednesday. Well 11.00a.m he wanted to phone me to check again. So my sister decided to bring him over and was waiting on my doorstep texting to say they were here for my return from work, as he was nagging on. He then promptly told my sister and her husband to go to the pub as he would be ok left !!! A few hours of him having fun and then they returned. When did you say the kids were back at school !!!! Don't know if I'll cope.
This was seen in the local pet shop we visited .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.