SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Squelch, Crunch, Squelch, Crunch, Coast...

About the picture: I'm still only using program mode so I think I had the aperture too wide but if I hadn't, you might be able to see the myriad snails all the way to the back - the hedge was covered! I do like that I've (accidentally) got that patch of grey sky in the corner. Adds atmosphere. ;)

They were all out today on my walk home. Luckily the ten minutes I spent outside were dry ones, but it's been chucking it down on and off all day!

Lovely to watch.

Am managing to walk a bit better on my ankle, just as long as I don't over-do it.

Got home and got a bunch of life-administration out the way, so that's good, and I've got an evening of quality (for the most part) TV lined up! Safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.