MsQuizzical

By MsQuizzical

Nursie's Puppies?

I went to Eastwick Farm Shop to get my big koi Barry some food and decided to explore. I spoke to a local man who told me that the single track no through road went only to the farm. Nothing very interesting to tog there.

On the way back I encountered a Ford Ka and the road wasn't wide enough to pass. I had to reverse to a gateway, not my strong point. Soon I was eye to eye with these two gorgeous dogs.. The young woman driving was dressed in what looked to me like a nurse's uniform. Could she be the District Nurse? I asked if I could photograph her dogs and she agreed but was shy herself and hid behind them. That's quite unusual, young women these days seem to be very willing to pose for photographs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.