Tourist

By tourist

Make or Break

It's funny how calm i've been regarding the final submissions for my coursework. Tomorrow is the hand in for out second major project at the college and is the biggest project of the year. With exception to this hand in and our evaluation (due to be written in exam style conditions a week Tuesday) the course is pretty much over. There is one other project that we are to finish for the beginning of next month, but without sounding too cocky here i reckon it will be relatively easy to do.

I will start to list the more technical details of my shots soon. This photograph is infact of another photograph i took and developed. The darker areas of this photograph are actually not as bad as they appear, there is more details. Due to me getting my final bits of work done for college in the morning (last minute again) i've not got alot of time to go out and take photographs today.

I was actually going to be uploading a photograph of my mums new puppy as she was down visiting the owner today but due to my sis and mum taking their cameras they saw no point in me taking mine which i kinda thought anyway. I mean, imagine being the breeder having 3 people coming around constantly snapping away her puppy's. Because the puppy's are still only 4 weeks old my mum left empty handed although in 3 weeks time she'll be walking away with one of the bitches. I'll be sure to take a photograph of the dog and upload it to blipfoto on the 11th of June.

I hope you are all well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.