Helwild

By Helwild

Sunset Painting?

I'm not sure what to make of this??

I didn't bother taking any camera with me to work today - it just wasn't very much fun going out at lunchtime.

I've got caught up with replacing our 2 remotes for the TV and DVD with one for all, and copying functions and getting frustrated, etc...

So I'd not even thought about blipping. As I picked up my camera, I glanced out of the window I saw the sunset - brilliant. A dash up into the loft and off I went happy snapping. It wasn't until I'd loaded up the shots that I realised I'd got my camera on some crazy settings, but there was nothing I could do about it, the sunset had gone. Check out that ISO!! It's all gone a bit grainy!

So I've played around with the exposure settings and this is the result.

The church spire is Wolstanton Church, and it is ever so slightly crooked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.