Lamjoyee

By Lamjoyee

The entry I can't think of a title for.

Today started with meeting my aunty, cousin and my cousin's cousin, who is an old friend of mine, for lunch. It was nice catching up with her again as she moved to the US aaaaages ago.

Afterwards, Emma and I went to BLUE PLANET AQUARIUM!!! Admittedly, it was a lot smaller than I last remembered, but I was still as excited as a 6 year old on blue smarties. I didn't manage to take many good pictures in fear of killing/stunning the fish with the camera flash. But apart from that, the trip went swimmingly ;)

After wandering round Cheshire Oaks feeling poor, we went to see Jacko, a cute little pony who really doesn't like his picture being taken, and spent the rest of the evening in company of fluffy cats :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.