The Dark Chronicles

By Maroo

Day 4 of Maroo Adventures

Last night I met 2 lovely Aussie boys who gave me 2 bottles of whisky for free cause they were leaving for home today and couldn't take it with them :)

After that i sat with people from Argentina, Chile, Italy, Germany, Australia and England playing 'I have never'

At 2.30am I was talked into going for breakfast BEFORE I had even slept. Felt weird but was ace!

Turns out french toast here is basically bread filled with diabetes haha!

Today I went shopping with my new German friend and walked around chatting. Tonight we are going to an improv show which should be good.

Tomorrow evening I leave for San Francisco :D

P.s the photo was taken of some graffiti I saw on a shop shutter. ..I thought it was class!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.