Camera-Shy

By shy

What a lovely set of wobblies

Apparently, staring at boobs beats anything on telly.

This was a birthday present given to a girl in my office today. I think, however that she may have been a little offended at this present - not because she has small boobs herself (I don't think so anyway - not reallly noticed) but because she's the sort of cultured creature who gives short shrift to any form of tat or smuttiness. However, she did spend the day wearing a hat made out of balloons, but I think that was just because someone gave it to her.

Her birthday is actually tomorrow, but she's not here then, she will be in the audience of the Jeremy Kyle Show. Two weeks ago she was in the X factor audience. I believe she is gradually working her way towards a Shakespeare play.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.