Just a small sip

I've been really spoilt for choice today ....... the Buddleia has been covered with butterflies, hoverflies & bees!

Needless to say I took lots of photos ...... the problem has been which one to choose to blip!

I finally decided on this Small White as I haven't posted one so far this year. So here is today's offering ....... do hope you like it :-)

I also got a shot of a Peacock butterfly that looks as if it had been in a fight! It is posted here if you would like to take a look :-)

We have finally heard back from the hospital ..... another test next week for Hubby ...... hopefully they will soon sort out what's wrong! Apparently this one will make him Radioactive!!!! Perhaps he'll glow in the dark!

Thanks so much for the lovely comments & stars on yesterday's Silver Y moth ...... really appreciated :-))

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.