Tiramisu cake

I was really really pleased with this Chicken Korma I did yesterday and think I've finally cracked it but I'd already blipped when I photographed it. Even H liked this one and ate all of hers.

Today's experiment is this Tiramisu cake. The idea has been rattling around in my head for a while and I'm pleased to say that it has worked really well.

Not really lifted my head from the grindstone today - the deadline (end of August) approaches and I'm away in Cornwall for the last week... Seven recipes left on the list plus a two page introduction to write and then there's very likely to be a few gaps to fill once all the material so far has been sorted.

Thank goodness I'm booked to go on the spinning course on the 30th. Otherwise what would I do with myself?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.