Apostle Stones Running

My running hasn't really recovered from injuries earlier this year, not helped by puppy who really has needed limiting in her distances, but she's maturing now and it's time to prolong the length as I haven't really time to walk a dog and then run, so now it's runs DM.

Took a longer route on the moor today, she's got more running left in her after the 5-6 miles we did today and I think she enjoyed it as much as I did. She clearly understands that there are times when it's race and other times when she just has to sit and wait for me to catch up.

Here's the path back which we felt obliged to run next too, (she understands that on days like to day paths like this are for the others) and a reward toward the end DM's happy place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.