A fish... biologist.

By HuskyLugs

Streets of Dublin.

So after 12 years of knowing at least one boy from the city of Dublin I finally made my way over to Ireland. 12 years over-due, I feel.

Me and Meriel landed into the fair city late afternoon and after locating and checking into our hotel we took the Luas into the city center to meet my friend Stephen whom I've not seen for many years. After a lovely meal at Mao we headed to our first bar for some cocktails - a pitcher of strawberry daiquari which included "kindess :)" in the ingredients list. Moving on we had a swift beer before heading to Club Hell which, to fellow Aberdonians, I can only describe as a cross between Slains and Korova Klub. Yes, it was that excellent.

I'm not sure if we can pinpoint the decent into the madness occurring at the introduction of the jaegerbombs, Conor meeting us and getting a round of tequila, Stephen's baby Guinesses or just the volume of beer and excitement. All round, one (Club) Hell of a night out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.